## **Environment and Housing Programme Board Membership** 2011/12

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (6)	
David Parsons CBE [Chairman]	Leicestershire CC
Mike Jones	Cheshire West and Chester Council
Andrew Gravells	Gloucestershire CC/Gloucester City
Clare Whelan	Lambeth LB
Frances Roden	Stroud DC
Eddy Poll	Lincolnshire CC
Substitutes:	
Chris Hayward	Three Rivers DC
Brian Hood MBE	Monmouthshire CC
Peter Hardy	South Bucks DC
Labour (5)	
Clyde Loakes [Vice Chair]	Waltham Forest LB
Tony Newman	Croydon LB
Ed Turner	Oxford City
Tim Moore	Liverpool City
Tracey Simpson-Laing	City of York
Substitute	
Richard Williams	Southampton City
TBC	Codinampion Oity
Liberal Democrat (3)	
Keith House [Deputy Chair]	Eastleigh BC
Terry Stacy JP MBE	Islington LB
Simon Galton	Leicestershire CC
Substitute	
Angela Lawrence	Vale of White Horse DC
Independent (1)	
Andrew Cooper [Deputy Chair]	Kirklees MBC
Substitute:	
John Taylor	Northumberland Council